April 18, 2008

2 Week Notice!

Posted in multiple sclerosis at 6:34 am by melissasummers

Only two more weeks unitl the walk!! I cannot wait!  I have been taking short strolls during my lunch break and taking the stairs whenever my balance allows. shh..don’t tell my co-workers..I did the steps today two at a time!! I am simply amazed at how fast the control is returning. Anyway, back to the walk..2 weeks from Saturday!

What?   It’s on a Saturday?   The day after my shot day?   Oh no!  Anyone have an extension cord long enough to cover the 3 miles so I can stay snuggled up in my electric blanket while I have the fever chills?

Ha! Here’s hoping for one of these nice warm days we’ve been having lately!  Warm and sunny, cold and chilly..I’ll be there!

Cheers!!!

P.S.

Over 200 hits on this website..I must admit , I am amazed at that number!

Leave a Reply

