April 28, 2008

NEWS!

Posted in multiple sclerosis at 10:31 pm by melissasummers

On February 22, 2008, I lost use of my left leg.  On April 28, 2008, my left leg is officially stronger than my right leg!  While climbing the stairs at work, no toes had gotten hung up on the stair treads and no delay on foot placement. However, later in the day I noticed that it was a bit harder to lift my weight up when stepping up with my right leg. 

Less than one week until the walk..walk it?   Hmmm I may run it!  Well…in my dreams, never was a runner!

Leave a Reply

